Home > Random Thoughts > cute little critter

cute little critter

I ran into this little fella around 1 am this morning. At first, I didn’t even know what it was! Knowing I would not be able to appropriately describe it to anyone the next day, I got my camera out while this little creature sat staring at me, not moving a single muscle. I snapped a few pics and realized as I stood there that this was an adorable baby bunny. How cute is he??! I hope I see him again soon hopping around the backyard =)


Categories: Random Thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

