Home > Uncategorized > my new cube!

my new cube!

On Monday, I start my new job, thus marking my official entrance into the modern American workforce. I will work 9-5 Monday through Friday, have my own business cards, and will even have my very own cubicle. Exciting, isn’t it? Yes, cubicles are all pretty uniform and boring, but they also allow for privacy and personalization. Believe it or not, I am actually looking forward to having, and creating, my very own nook of personal expression. Just some food for thought for my new little cube…

1. white maze calculator. Fun, functional, and stylish… 😉

2. Lilly Pulitzer highlighters. I would be a highlighting fool with these pretty little things.

3. rubber band ball. Because they’re practical & fun.

4. Gene Meyer Striped Card Case. I am going to need something to keep my business cards in!

5. Light bulb post-its.  For saving and recording all my brilliant ideas 🙂

6. Pozer’s Note Holder. Something tells me this little guy would take excellent care of my favorite pen and all my important notes…

7. Potted Grass. Just a little something green to perk things up a bit!

8. bling-bling USB drive. Who knew a technology gadget could be so glamorous!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

