Home > Uncategorized > word for the week: awesome.

word for the week: awesome.

Today began my second week of training at the new job. This week, my training focuses on blogging; interesting enough, we use WordPress as our blogging platform! It felt good to be able to say “yes, I’ve worked with WordPress before, and I am familiar with blogging.”

It really just felt awesome to get paid to blog. I know I still have a long career ahead of me and I don’t know what the future holds, but I do know that right now, I feel so lucky to finally be heading in the right direction.

(*please ignore the typo in the above picture. It was just too cute to pass up)

credits>>same place, why not you, cummings, conan, you’re awesome

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

